NPL Victoria 2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Australia

NPL Victoria
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷S4yH0dwr¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2HWUvMGn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZXF÷00Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷SpHVXmjD¬AD÷1614329100¬ADE÷1614329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷d6LoZ0Km¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Q3JJNule-GdF9NLDe.png¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷8tPkYKZg¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬GRB÷0¬OB÷raDcmPme-IVUvS7qN.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷420EdXSD¬AD÷1614331800¬ADE÷1614331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷tfNcWb46¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QDXWqwDN-rLAXSi8O.png¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷23OgXvk0¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nuoxhsRq-jg6Bmae3.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSNsu5ct¬AD÷1614398400¬ADE÷1614398400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷lKQ5UxZI¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QNY3B4S0-0pZZYC2i.png¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Lions¬JA÷ATR1VIJC¬WU÷eastern-lions¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xOD4xBkC-QqzELLF3.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkNovPCn¬AD÷1614399300¬ADE÷1614399300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷GQIihtRP¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Amj4a6T0-2DRPL7jm.png¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷2NEmgMBJ¬WU÷avondale-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dC5GWu7k-hzfWf9b2.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhRkwqSh¬AD÷1614416400¬ADE÷1614416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷Cd4NnKlm¬WV÷altona-magic¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vJhNhKBN-6T6LxBa9.png¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷Y55Jm0Zt¬WU÷hume-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷M3ngF0S0-EBLWPs15.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7FbyNd5¬AD÷1614492000¬ADE÷1614492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷hlLxqxlC¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bJjvgGme-4YaegvOg.png¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷voHYqIY5¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬GRA÷0¬OA÷llwyCajC-SQmguy3q.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGGfx3sa¬AD÷1614492000¬ADE÷1614492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷pOHUpbJa¬WV÷green-gully¬GRB÷0¬OB÷tIk0VMiT-0MK2W7II.png¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬JA÷6XIQov4g¬WU÷st-albans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pdhy2rBN-xjf2UTbg.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXE2zsCB¬AD÷1614933000¬ADE÷1614933000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷Q1JpsGIO¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nuoxhsRq-jg6Bmae3.png¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷nBKtrd3I¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷raDcmPme-IVUvS7qN.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOD6Z0RH¬AD÷1614933000¬ADE÷1614933000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷EHCS5aeP¬WU÷south-melbourne¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bJjvgGme-4YaegvOg.png¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷GQbf1J3t¬WV÷eastern-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xOD4xBkC-QqzELLF3.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm3BYKtO¬AD÷1614934800¬ADE÷1614934800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷MN12acYh¬WV÷hume-city¬GRB÷0¬OB÷M3ngF0S0-EBLWPs15.png¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷Ambb0wJn¬WU÷green-gully¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tIk0VMiT-0MK2W7II.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj7FXvdU¬AD÷1614935700¬ADE÷1614935700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷fy0Acy35¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q3JJNule-GdF9NLDe.png¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷Gp16bHma¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QNY3B4S0-0pZZYC2i.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBrLhORu¬AD÷1614936600¬ADE÷1614936600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬JB÷213IeFXH¬WV÷st-albans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pdhy2rBN-xjf2UTbg.png¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷OA4EdeIB¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷QDXWqwDN-rLAXSi8O.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82sPirsn¬AD÷1614936600¬ADE÷1614936600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷AR6Qgg2U¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬GRB÷0¬OB÷llwyCajC-SQmguy3q.png¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷dO2MfZnO¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Amj4a6T0-2DRPL7jm.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwxUj2dh¬AD÷1615015800¬ADE÷1615015800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷QwszEdmn¬WV÷avondale-fc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dC5GWu7k-hzfWf9b2.png¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷nmrWExYu¬WU÷altona-magic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vJhNhKBN-6T6LxBa9.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UzYkMBb¬AD÷1615538700¬ADE÷1615538700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Lions¬JB÷CfurCzIb¬WV÷eastern-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xOD4xBkC-QqzELLF3.png¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷Y3tvDG2h¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Q3JJNule-GdF9NLDe.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bizxktR4¬AD÷1615541400¬ADE÷1615541400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷KKrjAEnB¬WV÷south-melbourne¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bJjvgGme-4YaegvOg.png¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷6HvnBfX4¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Amj4a6T0-2DRPL7jm.png¬AN÷n¬~
182
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on NPL Victoria 2021 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com.ng offers NPL Victoria 2021 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Victoria 2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Victoria scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Victoria 2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup