Super League 2019 scores, live results, standings

Soccer China

Super League
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷8v9j9Yfo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bDP95ewl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷SflwpRfF¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190291¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷AVPPgGRG¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷4hPThzsN¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBj6sYYG¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190234¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷MZxZpLrn¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷4bSwpubh¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vZ7rOqYe¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷AHpiuHCN¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷4vpevyST¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r7EZP53q¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190211¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷I1WsqaDb¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷COVorJS4¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSfUomQ2¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190092¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷MeE9cbSi¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷jVIDdIsb¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IP6nN3m2¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190230¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷t0yNZfzo¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷r5F5bvDo¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWbYp7u9¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190226¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷ULHHexc4¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷Cp7MfdCA¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷McDwPPIk¬AD÷1575183600¬ADE÷1575183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575190216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷jFUkswrB¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷WQomtccH¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lnfkoGZi¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861331¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷jiW2rSMm¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷YFybq87s¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCccqf44¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷zuYEuQ66¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷I3NJvpMC¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8QWSYJN¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861134¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷Sf6PU8hl¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷AJeUTS7f¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jH2NCso¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574860955¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷My8uRQiD¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷OtnOkAUD¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ILbgpzkb¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861038¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷UsV6snxf¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷O4UAt6i0¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vym2rEJA¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷rqvVo1Tu¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷dfMNw4yJ¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AeeondKo¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861234¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬JA÷xpjSlUqK¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷W6kWmlaQ¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUPzShZT¬AD÷1574854500¬ADE÷1574854500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Tianhai¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574861120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JA÷lAfYSnN0¬WU÷tianjin-tianhai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷ro9yS6x7¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bHRSTE4H¬AD÷1574508900¬ADE÷1574508900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574515800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷dCFgzVUQ¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷Ei2LVlwr¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bscOWGKb¬AD÷1574494200¬ADE÷1574494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574501060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷EitjG9we¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷dGVfFTh1¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pvgKXd5h¬AD÷1574494200¬ADE÷1574494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574501271¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JA÷6RxrIV8r¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷z1snHkOl¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h4dSVzz5¬AD÷1574494200¬ADE÷1574494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574501044¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷8jZbEm87¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷MgNtwXp8¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
240
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on Super League 2019 live scores page in Soccer/China section. FlashScore.com.ng offers Super League 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Super League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Super League 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow Super League 2019 live scores, results, fixtures and Super League standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!