DFB Pokal 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

Soccer Germany

DFB Pokal
2019/2020
Loading...
results
1
1560952121
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0300000000187000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷QX8ZWEel¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alemannia Aachen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alemannia Aachen¬JA÷WpMl0iGe¬WU÷alemannia-aachen¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JB÷AyLhaBV1¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM1nUCu7¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baunatal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAU¬AE÷Baunatal¬JA÷0GAiKC7R¬WU÷baunatal¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬JB÷2PdJFWFr¬WV÷bochum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0X2xyYQ¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitzer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitzer¬JA÷4zxA7ZNL¬WU÷chemnitzer¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬JB÷IwtE6gwS¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7DwWYAf¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dassendorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAS¬AE÷Dassendorf¬JA÷CtayOf82¬WU÷dassendorf¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬JB÷ARHvNEN8¬WV÷dresden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqVjuwl8¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delmenhorst¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delmenhorst¬JA÷pEVEmEWk¬WU÷delmenhorst¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬JB÷bHZInYod¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPRLrCf0¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drochtersen/Assel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochtersen/Assel¬JA÷YTj0mByE¬WU÷drochtersen-assel¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬JB÷AgETVr6t¬WV÷schalke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjhxizmK¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬JA÷bBxIzYi8¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬JB÷x2yMZi7E¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au7K3DWP¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eichstatt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIC¬AE÷Eichstatt¬JA÷UXFbq2zt¬WU÷vfb-eichstatt¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷ryK2rMkn¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd5jTWfD¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energie Cottbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energie Cottbus¬JA÷dndNEjVl¬WU÷energie-cottbus¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬JB÷Ak0RDApe¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP74JeRl¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halberstadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halberstadt¬JA÷Q3aJbvui¬WU÷halberstadt¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷4fbNcbfc¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tAGGgB7¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬JA÷0tfrgz9S¬WU÷hallescher¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬JB÷2ktAlfHq¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcYCpYPm¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬JA÷nyB5RTEf¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷QR99QmU0¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GQPsW96¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt¬JA÷vTIXU2Ln¬WU÷ingolstadt¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬JB÷IJHyUMzg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTB8IFte¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬JA÷bHcRdI93¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬JB÷Ai1VexP9¬WV÷mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0gYiGXD¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher¬JA÷hEkWCUa1¬WU÷karlsruher¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬JB÷W4lzClF7¬WV÷hannover¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXOXuAvJ¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck¬JA÷88AlRKKB¬WU÷lubeck¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬JB÷na9hQvzI¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnmecB9g¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬JA÷fu1Owb4H¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬JB÷6F4SxIJN¬WV÷freiburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsAVXftr¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mannheim¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JB÷2BHp1X0k¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mannheim¬JA÷OKIt2Doq¬WU÷mannheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKgnaXvs¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordhausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordhausen¬JA÷Qa97st5h¬WU÷wacker-nordhausen¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Aue¬JB÷4j8Bt0Kb¬WV÷aue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSnsjf2Q¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oberneuland¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberneuland¬JA÷KQQQYBMK¬WU÷oberneuland¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬JB÷YTUUXVyR¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkBCHZe1¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodinghausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodinghausen¬JA÷hGjzedvG¬WU÷rodinghausen¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬JB÷W6kvfGgM¬WV÷paderborn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1xHqhuf¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬JA÷Kl9DP7q7¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg¬JB÷WOCHORbD¬WV÷regensburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1IaKyCr¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salmrohr¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salmrohr¬JA÷8SUYjSLp¬WU÷salmrohr¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷nJTxjnyi¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdTbwHIK¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandhausen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandhausen¬JA÷WMw29eg9¬WU÷sandhausen¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬JB÷ADx68F8F¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZTfvc3E¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uerdingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UER¬AE÷Uerdingen¬JA÷CKN0BHOd¬WU÷uerdingen¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬JB÷jBM4Ayv3¬WV÷dortmund¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wnadVOa¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulm¬JA÷0x4WyxZT¬WU÷ulm¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬JB÷2ojbXeso¬WV÷heidenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtQTtjPC¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verl¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verl¬JA÷0r7tTtja¬WU÷verl¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬JB÷EoBpS055¬WV÷augsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bhjbifm¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷CGBJvvkB¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck¬JA÷YPCFuKZ4¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx3G4gHJ¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Berlin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JB÷hCvgOI4U¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Berlin¬JA÷ELukPbkO¬WU÷viktoria-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcCsVhQ0¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷ruGnLhhL¬WV÷dusseldorf¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villingen¬JA÷4lHrMYxF¬WU÷fc-08-villingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyZ8oEAs¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬JA÷j9HdTkpr¬WU÷wehen¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬JB÷UaG0S9al¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yeWy4sG¬AD÷1565366400¬ADE÷1565366400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬JA÷2T219zxC¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷GW658fiI¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AN÷n¬~
1
1560952121
32
Settings
HELP: You are on DFB Pokal 2019/2020 live scores page in Soccer/Germany section. FlashScore.com.ng offers DFB Pokal 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, DFB Pokal 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides DFB Pokal scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). DFB Pokal 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!