State Cup 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Israel

State Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bVKYTCbh¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4G5eRVho¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷rqfPcJOQ¬AD÷1608202800¬ADE÷1608202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608209680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷O6dU4tEd¬WV÷ashkelon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷6eElRrSq-6kK7KlIN.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷pGcQ5Mbj¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷4UP82GT0-vRfhlA6c.png¬~AA÷fyg3jyH0¬AD÷1608138000¬ADE÷1608138000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608147495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷xjEa7ZZf¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷S81w5APq-h4y58LZJ.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷GtD36gk1¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷xWBWMGPq-25eg8Zd8.png¬~AA÷GjsClFoD¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608059879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷G0keCqwK¬WV÷m-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷QXzWF5Pq-W8FMlwc6.png¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷xAjiDPND¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷lnIHsgXH-hIGIkJs0.png¬~AA÷2Tzdhcnl¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Herzliya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608059867¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷xUnOQNzG¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬OB÷xQkYjg6k-8Ku9GYzc.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JA÷OQrKR3L9¬WU÷h-herzliya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷Ie6RsxRq-KfTgvVX4.png¬~AA÷4heLba9K¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608062789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷EX6fBryT¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷hCxfJ7R0-6sjB7h29.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷tK8nD46G¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷fLMrdSiT-ADLjGvzb.png¬~AA÷dSiD0Lv8¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608062749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷Yg5vFQy4¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷4I9L9MiT-phwP82LU.png¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷Cp4rEpiA¬WV÷ms-tira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷t4QiK1T0-pvWY7CZc.png¬~AA÷AVeHaufE¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036701¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷jgbM62qp¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷00Hkq586-OC9c196S.png¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷KA7jCOLM¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷QskaoUS0-nijfnvfS.png¬~AA÷x0r8keW6¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Azor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608039983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷MwGB4XJD¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷Sb6tO4lC-h4y58LZJ.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Azor¬JA÷A3C75D47¬WU÷hapoel-azor¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷Em5airXH-pbraDixi.png¬~AA÷djz0iH1f¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷8G9e8FKl¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷Q9LzURne-dUHIQWnU.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷UPAi9e5r¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷dMkA8LjT-jRggn1ai.png¬~AA÷OfmSfj8n¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036907¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷SMss3u06¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷hl7j7wiT-j9KYEwSu.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷lWrw4Lp0¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷46PY6WVH-MDhHqwpp.png¬~AA÷tWcNeWht¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036823¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷f9qZ41Vg¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷SzRhR0UH-x2nEgki2.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷t6uV5sGm¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷SnfyoQ7k-2LBfVSH9.png¬~AA÷46zfDbOD¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608037305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷nqtR6N0s¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷SYLxIWQq-t4W4c5si.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷pzfaB3hQ¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷vqIFkvB6-b1GdtIP3.png¬~AA÷OxxhgwXs¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷U3qGSq63¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷Iic7CyRq-OUCjW823.png¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷jDpCTPjc¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷WESwhL76-MN94qlkC.png¬~AA÷xbiWgANh¬AD÷1607965200¬ADE÷1607965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607974367¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷0lel1JUI¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷8G6Myr8k-KfmnSmGE.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JA÷Mcdp2aFC¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷OdD9rRCN-WvbTxdE7.png¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bVKYTCbh¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4G5eRVho¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷CEOyIG8j¬AD÷1610902800¬ADE÷1610902800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷MyBqN9Ls¬WU÷sakhnin¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GfraZQle-tnDd9ZeH.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷jBFmMTzl¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dAoxWeRq-YB2ntFBh.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pKSKvvG3¬AD÷1610908200¬ADE÷1610908200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷AuG7H5kJ¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hl7j7wiT-j9KYEwSu.png¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷xn4ktkSJ¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q3L4JfQq-S0YwgY7G.png¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
2
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on State Cup 2020/2021 live scores page in Soccer/Israel section. FlashScore.com.ng offers State Cup 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, State Cup 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides State Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). State Cup 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup