Emperors Cup 2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Japan

Emperors Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Emperors Cup¬ZEE÷W6u0d7B3¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷8Q1StIAl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WEmhG897¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_W6u0d7B3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/japan/emperors-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000001000Emperors Cup012rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷dS9sB3dH¬AD÷1603857600¬ADE÷1603857600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Fukuyama¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603861371¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuyama¬JA÷dCd7oWQA¬WU÷fukuyama¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mizushima¬JB÷z3eBpjtH¬WV÷mitsubishi-motors-mizushima¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OI52Y9Ko¬AD÷1603868400¬ADE÷1603868400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda FC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda FC¬JA÷jDYLmTG3¬WU÷honda-fc¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Maruyasu Okazaki¬JB÷U3XPnmW9¬WV÷maruyasu-okazaki¬GRB÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2946XTZi¬AD÷1603875600¬ADE÷1603875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niigata University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NII¬AE÷Niigata University¬JA÷bwxUo7oG¬WU÷niigata-university¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukui Utd.¬JB÷xUzYpR0M¬WV÷fukui-utd¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷867EV744¬AD÷1603879200¬ADE÷1603879200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuji Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fuji Univ.¬JA÷06Q7vPwj¬WU÷fuji-university¬GRA÷0¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Reinmeer Aomori¬JB÷vcPBwqgd¬WV÷reinmeer-aomori¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phzhE6ZT¬AD÷1603879200¬ADE÷1603879200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kanoya University¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanoya University¬JA÷jgrSRofp¬WU÷national-institute-of-fitness-and-sports-in-kanoya¬GRA÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verspah Oita¬JB÷UqsWQ59j¬WV÷verspah-oita¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1MJ9Qso¬AD÷1603879200¬ADE÷1603879200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsukuba Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSU¬AE÷Tsukuba Univ.¬JA÷rmVDkkni¬WU÷tsukuba-univ¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo Musashino City¬JB÷djZHl91c¬WV÷tokyo-musashino-city¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVzlFnKN¬AD÷1603879200¬ADE÷1603879200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakayama¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakayama¬JA÷tKddX7WM¬WU÷arterivo-wakayama¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hirakata¬JB÷KAe0WRoT¬WV÷hirakata¬GRB÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dW3AWmkb¬AD÷1605088800¬ADE÷1605088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kochi United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOC¬AE÷Kochi United¬JA÷WjzxpoGS¬WU÷kochi-united¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Tokushima¬JB÷6qR3u5Oq¬WV÷fc-tokushima¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Emperors Cup 2020 live scores page in Soccer/Japan section. FlashScore.com.ng offers Emperors Cup 2020 livescore, final and partial results, Emperors Cup 2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Emperors Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Emperors Cup 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup