NPFL 2019/2020 Schedule, NPFL 2019/2020 Fixtures, Upcoming Matches

Soccer Nigeria

NPFL
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NPFL¬ZEE÷0YfyoJfj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷t6OqUqPo¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vPGqXOQJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_0YfyoJfj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/nigeria/npfl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0000000000001000NPFL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷GEZHEfZH¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abia Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Warriors¬JA÷ttzNRx8a¬WU÷abia-warriors¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina Utd¬JB÷KWYQQdN5¬WV÷katsina-utd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0UcJIKn¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delta Force¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delta Force¬JA÷A5XsFaOg¬WU÷delta-force¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷O8ynEJw0¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkUMDElO¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enugu Rangers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers¬JA÷EgYUPGxC¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷SdxZOzhI¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtTQCY3U¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enyimba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa United¬JB÷0AzsNEMU¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba¬JA÷MJywOf7O¬WU÷enyimba-international¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1yAGG45¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Ifeanyi Ubah¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFE¬AE÷FC Ifeanyi Ubah¬JA÷IkRqZKFP¬WU÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷vgXAUvOt¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGI6Hdka¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heartland¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Heartland¬JA÷QevbBHNI¬WU÷heartland-fc¬WN÷MFM¬AF÷MFM FC¬JB÷4nw2AywP¬WV÷mfm-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iT1Ixzg¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷IVzjDwg6¬WU÷kano-pillars¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷dMZgCc8C¬WV÷rivers-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRPgKb5t¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plateau United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plateau United¬JA÷xhZZGLgs¬WU÷plateau-united¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi Stars¬JB÷GrYwGu9m¬WV÷lobi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOzEFzKB¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷YFWETbwm¬WU÷warri-wolves¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷C6VISIhg¬WV÷akwa-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I12QyRzE¬AD÷1572789600¬ADE÷1572789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikki Tourist¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki Tourist¬JA÷h2C2ZT98¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷WhB6YmPE¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
170
10
Settings
Help: Find NPFL 2019/2020 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's NPFL 2019/2020 schedule. FlashScore.com.ng provides all NPFL 2019/2020 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and NPFL results archive.
Upcoming matches: 03.11. Abia Warriors - Katsina Utd, Delta Force - Akwa Starlets, Enugu Rangers - Sunshine Stars, Enyimba - Nasarawa United, FC Ifeanyi Ubah - Adamawa, Heartland - MFM FC, Kano Pillars - Rivers United, Plateau United - Lobi Stars, Warri - Akwa United, Wikki Tourist - Jigawa Golden Stars 
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!