Soccer »Nigeria » NPFL » 2018

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NPFL¬ZEE÷0YfyoJfj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷WxKMCDCJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bPk8JRgP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_0YfyoJfj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/nigeria/npfl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0000000000169000NPFL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷8lz1buh7¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Warriors¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MFM¬AF÷MFM FC¬JB÷8jB6tpjj¬WV÷mfm-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Warriors¬JA÷QRL1sQzp¬WU÷abia-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mi2D7qVK¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa United¬JA÷fP6lz9TG¬WU÷akwa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers¬JB÷xldgZSrN¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv459508¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ifeanyi Ubah¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFE¬AE÷FC Ifeanyi Ubah¬JA÷QqFXwiUi¬WU÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOB¬AF÷Yobe Stars¬JB÷884xwBqb¬WV÷yobe-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9rp2Nhr¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heartland¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Heartland¬JA÷pfoTSQLj¬WU÷heartland-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷MBUBiAbi¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMKMpMN7¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kwara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara¬JA÷bwNoGmxo¬WU÷kwara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIG¬AF÷Niger Tornadoes¬JB÷CtBTvXEo¬WV÷niger-tornadoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR5H63pR¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷lOacYnbT¬WU÷lobi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba¬JB÷63nPT66p¬WV÷enyimba-international¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZoh01Nf¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nasarawa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasarawa¬JA÷8SWNl8rA¬WU÷nasarawa-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plateau United¬JB÷jiMSmScG¬WV÷plateau-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPpdaLx1¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United FC¬JA÷UsLWnnDM¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷OIZZo6SS¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SU298PFE¬AD÷1515942000¬ADE÷1515942000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wikki Tourist¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki Tourist¬JA÷na3txVb4¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GO¬AF÷Go Round¬JB÷GY7pykEA¬WV÷go-round¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iasl1s8l¬AD÷1515855600¬ADE÷1515855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina United FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷fPSJklT3¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina United FC¬JA÷02TFjUDc¬WU÷katsina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516129567
155
10
Help: Follow NPFL 2018 latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's NPFL 2018 results. FlashScore.com.ng provides all NPFL 2018 final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, NPFL results archive, and the Soccer page with all today's Soccer results and fixtures.