Taça de Portugal 2020/2021 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Portugal

Taça de Portugal
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Taça de Portugal¬ZEE÷j3Azpf5d¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷AZDM8K30¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CW5Q8DgB¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_j3Azpf5d¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/portugal/taca-de-portugal/¬ZX÷00Portugal 008rtugal0080000000001000Taça de Port016rtugal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Portugal¬~AA÷Ek1huBSB¬AD÷1601128800¬ADE÷1601128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Amares¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷FC Amares¬JA÷E3V7riNf¬WU÷fc-amares¬WN÷VIA¬AF÷SC Vianense¬JB÷hfUBsBx1¬WV÷sc-vianense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOSLpRLl¬AD÷1601132400¬ADE÷1601132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berco¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berco¬JA÷d4OVP0Tl¬WU÷berco¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vilaverdense¬JB÷zeNZOKre¬WV÷vilaverdense-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfuVhUdB¬AD÷1601143200¬ADE÷1601143200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beira Mar¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beira Mar¬JA÷tzgL9TLg¬WU÷beira-mar¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Oliveira Hospital¬JB÷EmiT77j6¬WV÷oliveira-hospital¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uww2eNI9¬AD÷1601143200¬ADE÷1601143200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GD Braganca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷GD Braganca¬JA÷GAGu2xKp¬WU÷gd-braganca¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷AD Limianos¬JB÷UDKq1dZj¬WV÷ad-limianos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVGpmaQk¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguiar da Beira¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguiar da Beira¬JA÷rNoJbOUk¬WU÷aguiar-da-beira¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vila Cortez¬JB÷MDpNcrpd¬WV÷vila-cortez¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKOLRibC¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguia Vimioso¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguia Vimioso¬JA÷Q5HgU02p¬WU÷aguia-vimioso¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷SC Mirandela¬JB÷4dGcTKHj¬WV÷sc-mirandela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmoisXca¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alcains¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcains¬JA÷AgRUkZUK¬WU÷alcains¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitoria Sernache¬JB÷OdVYlgpR¬WV÷vitoria-sernache¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNsqqgTn¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aljustrelense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALJ¬AE÷Aljustrelense¬JA÷AZzyUi81¬WU÷aljustrelense¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Praia Milfontes¬JB÷lQZvTBN7¬WV÷praia-milfontes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bhvpZDt¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alverca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alverca¬JA÷4xYSVDwk¬WU÷alverca¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guadalupe¬JB÷GCyXUXhe¬WV÷guadalupe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8eBYaBd¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anadia¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anadia¬JA÷jTYlP8Lt¬WU÷anadia¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Condeixa¬JB÷ryidNnjg¬WV÷condeixa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlwL36SQ¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anca¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANC¬AE÷Anca¬JA÷pSi5bLZD¬WU÷anca¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tocha¬JB÷d4KYtg4t¬WV÷tocha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBqgcqlc¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cacadores Taipas¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAC¬AE÷Cacadores Taipas¬JA÷xbj0M65a¬WU÷cacadores-taipas¬WN÷FAF¬AF÷AD Fafe¬JB÷Glk4LQK5¬WV÷ad-fafe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTpZgVb2¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calvao¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calvao¬JA÷lvuLIqML¬WU÷calvao¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carapinheirense¬JB÷SUwPH3yS¬WV÷carapinheirense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpLHSXr6¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camara de Lobos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camara de Lobos¬JA÷86SFyqAA¬WU÷camara-de-lobos¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Leca¬JB÷M9WJz3PG¬WV÷leca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvHUr5j1¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canelas 2010¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canelas 2010¬JA÷feEPorj8¬WU÷canelas-2010¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Foz¬JB÷YoDTp25E¬WV÷fc-foz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ht0dvVsI¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerveira¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerveira¬JA÷nHTFtVi7¬WU÷cerveira¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brito¬JB÷0KXJuk7D¬WV÷brito¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFmcd333¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coimbroes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COI¬AE÷Coimbroes¬JA÷pOg8KpzC¬WU÷coimbroes¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valadares Gaia¬JB÷OEhCJ4kI¬WV÷valadares-gaia-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqFhowe2¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ericeirense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Ericeirense¬JA÷tEyDK5i9¬WU÷ericeirense¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loures¬JB÷K4zHJP6F¬WV÷gs-loures¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WM9UgEg¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fabril do Barreiro¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAB¬AE÷Fabril do Barreiro¬JA÷GWVNZMvN¬WU÷fabril-do-barreiro¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷CD Rabo Peixe¬JB÷fNURYtfT¬WV÷cd-rabo-peixe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsqsh9TE¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fatima¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAT¬AE÷Fatima¬JA÷hzUbB1Ee¬WU÷fatima¬WN÷OLE¬AF÷Oleiros¬JB÷WQS2ALT1¬WV÷oleiros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcvH4nDK¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fazendense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAZ¬AE÷Fazendense¬JA÷hY4JzIs7¬WU÷fazendense¬WN÷1º¬AF÷1º Dezembro¬JB÷WO3NZycD¬WV÷1-dezembro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot22zMtp¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barreirense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barreirense¬JA÷MDfy6oLI¬WU÷fc-barreirense¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷FC Madalena¬JB÷04gu55zP¬WV÷fc-madalena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KTEdCcn¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Crato¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷FC Crato¬JA÷OGDmeU60¬WU÷fc-crato¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiria¬JB÷27CiflM6¬WV÷leiria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3a0wkcO¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Felgueiras¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEL¬AE÷Felgueiras¬JA÷ENL14YqE¬WU÷fc-felgueiras¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Aves¬JB÷hEK53haK¬WV÷aves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPtZzdyQ¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferreira de Aves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferreira de Aves¬JA÷K8YrNqeH¬WU÷ferreira-de-aves¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanjoanense¬JB÷baXnM3AN¬WV÷sanjoanense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FRPqoye¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gondomar¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GON¬AE÷Gondomar¬JA÷UHMwOvb1¬WU÷gondomar¬WN÷MED¬AF÷Meda¬JB÷thQsNbD7¬WV÷meda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SCtluBq¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GRAP¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷GRAP¬JA÷IHeq5QiM¬WU÷grap-grupo-recreativo-amigos-da-paz¬WN÷ALQ¬AF÷Alqueidao¬JB÷EmsFa4Fq¬WV÷alqueidao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpXMfjSb¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lourinhanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Lourinhanense¬JA÷Oz4sHBTJ¬WU÷sc-lourinhanense¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santarem¬JB÷xv8oGVrQ¬WV÷ud-santarem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNLDTDTa¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusitano Evora 1911¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitano Evora 1911¬JA÷zgU7w5ub¬WU÷lusitano-evora-1911¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncarapachense¬JB÷EqTBxPf4¬WV÷moncarapachense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fozEhL2S¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusitano FCV¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitano FCV¬JA÷4Eiu66xG¬WU÷lusitano-fcv¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Aguias do Moradal¬JB÷Cvem4p7S¬WV÷aguias-do-moradal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsLYsP57¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maria de Fonte¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maria de Fonte¬JA÷2LHXqMKK¬WU÷maria-de-fonte¬WN÷MON¬AF÷CDC Montalegre¬JB÷tCGyqtzR¬WV÷cdc-montalegre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHvZilCH¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moura AC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Moura AC¬JA÷KQiP8my0¬WU÷moura-ac¬WN÷CUL¬AF÷Culatrense¬JB÷SjeX6R5C¬WV÷culatrense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwpetiD5¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olhanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLH¬AE÷Olhanense¬JA÷txI0pDhr¬WU÷olhanense¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitano GC¬JB÷KSG4qX7l¬WV÷lusitano-gc¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":84,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.fr\/tvschedule.shtml","BN":"Eurosport 1 (Fra)"},{"TVI":135,"BU":"http:\/\/www.polsatsport.pl\/","BN":"Polsat Sport Extra"},{"TVI":186,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/","BN":"Sport 2 (Hun)"},{"TVI":202,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sportklub.com","BN":"SportKlub (Rom)"},{"TVI":203,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.rs\/","BN":"SportKlub (Ser)"},{"TVI":197,"BU":"http:\/\/sportklub.si\/Spored ","BN":"SportKlub (Slo)"},{"TVI":723,"BU":"http:\/\/www.telekomsport.ro\/","BN":"Telekom Sport (Rom)"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tId7Zudj¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oriental Dragon¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriental Dragon¬JA÷lKnNTlDP¬WU÷oriental-dragon¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayal¬JB÷pjYhOSzm¬WV÷fayal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0634x9CU¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paredes¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paredes¬JA÷MmP92CEQ¬WU÷paredes¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castro Daire¬JB÷OdBybWMs¬WV÷castro-daire¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHbnDhqJ¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pedras Rubras¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PED¬AE÷Pedras Rubras¬JA÷4IRSQReh¬WU÷pedras-rubras¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amarante¬JB÷ILVWPoBb¬WV÷amarante-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMxVyxMJ¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pero Pinheiro¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Pero Pinheiro¬JA÷CrVzP5Q4¬WU÷pero-pinheiro¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷SC Praiense¬JB÷jZTvOPuB¬WV÷sc-praiense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4T0WFqs¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pinhalnovense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinhalnovense¬JA÷hMWjLNPT¬WU÷pinhalnovense¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico CP¬JB÷EPxIGsYp¬WV÷atletico-cp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QomrDrg¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portalegrense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portalegrense¬JA÷xtTMie08¬WU÷portalegrense¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marinhense¬JB÷GWRQjFFE¬WV÷marinhense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgYIeWCh¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Porto da Cruz¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Porto da Cruz¬JA÷WtHeg8yD¬WU÷porto-da-cruz¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camacha¬JB÷AXFahSjJ¬WV÷camacha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeS4VZbm¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real SC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real SC¬JA÷SSQauRAo¬WU÷real-sc¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷SC Lusitania¬JB÷6JP3voQi¬WV÷sc-lusitania¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2k6ClF5P¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacavenense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacavenense¬JA÷QP7mjrP3¬WU÷sacavenense¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sintrense¬JB÷4G6ik2vA¬WV÷sintrense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZCUPVSO¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Marta Penaguiao¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Marta Penaguiao¬JA÷YkBelMgG¬WU÷santa-marta-penaguiao¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinfaes¬JB÷AFYOWgOr¬WV÷cinfaes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy8K5ScE¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Joao Ver¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Sao Joao Ver¬JA÷6H6BxvDf¬WU÷sao-joao-de-ver¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitania FC¬JB÷p85FybS0¬WV÷lusitania-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqEQQBDI¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Martinho¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Martinho¬JA÷Ia4uh4fi¬WU÷sao-martinho¬WN÷PEV¬AF÷Pevidem¬JB÷W28qiO9c¬WV÷pevidem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTUAchrt¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Vila Real¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷SC Vila Real¬JA÷IJAucjxl¬WU÷sc-vila-real¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondinense¬JB÷UgEqdAif¬WV÷mondinense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9MRgAs5¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sertanense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Sertanense¬JA÷fJfDBkis¬WU÷sertanense¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷SB Castelo Branco¬JB÷Y9gHA96m¬WV÷sb-castelo-branco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KqwgkE8¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomar¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomar¬JA÷pAQjDNqq¬WU÷tomar¬WN÷POR¬AF÷AD Portomosense¬JB÷bDUfCsak¬WV÷ad-portomosense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfyAg1mM¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trofense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trofense¬JA÷OzfT88hc¬WU÷trofense¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vila Mea¬JB÷Aihy7nN9¬WV÷vila-mea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hGlnJud¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Madeira¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷U. Madeira¬JA÷zHY4MRMd¬WU÷u-madeira¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tirsense¬JB÷nix9Lox3¬WV÷tirsense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp9G68r8¬AD÷1601215200¬ADE÷1601215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco da Gama¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco da Gama¬JA÷bi33v0rr¬WU÷vasco-da-gama-vidigueira¬WN÷EVO¬AF÷Juv. Evora¬JB÷Cf77wKcl¬WV÷juv-evora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHnoiTrL¬AD÷1601218800¬ADE÷1601218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Roque¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Roque¬JA÷prWqZ462¬WU÷sao-roque¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estrela¬JB÷OYUmYOL8¬WV÷estrela-da-amadora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htxjjmbR¬AD÷1601218800¬ADE÷1601218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Ideal¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Ideal¬JA÷IeUiXryF¬WU÷sporting-ideal¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Formoso¬JB÷WbYeW2jL¬WV÷vale-formoso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkOHo76r¬AD÷1601218800¬ADE÷1601218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torreense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torreense¬JA÷QLXaVM5R¬WU÷torreense¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Uniao Almeirim¬JB÷SUJRQtEr¬WV÷uniao-almeirim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Uy6fsYF¬AD÷1602099900¬ADE÷1602099900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferreiras¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferreiras¬JA÷ppeP9lwi¬WU÷ferreiras¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louletano¬JB÷W0gX7S73¬WV÷louletano¬AN÷n¬~
55
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on Taça de Portugal 2020/2021 live scores page in Soccer/Portugal section. FlashScore.com.ng offers Taça de Portugal 2020/2021 livescore, final and partial results, Taça de Portugal 2020/2021 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Taça de Portugal scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Taça de Portugal 2020/2021 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!