Russia Premier League scores, live results, standings

Soccer Russia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
1
1560952287
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷YacqHHdS¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷WUFSakDQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nDtCX9uB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷p6JVl8Np¬AD÷1562950800¬ADE÷1562950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬JA÷02w2GWc9¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow¬JB÷vgx6FjDF¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷x06HCBFi¬AD÷1563024600¬ADE÷1563024600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Ural¬JA÷h0It9ljq¬WU÷ural¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬JB÷63Mp885k¬WV÷ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KOZjdjVA¬AD÷1563033600¬ADE÷1563033600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬JA÷0lbT1XrG¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷PFC¬AF÷Sochi¬JB÷Ei2X0ibM¬WV÷sochi¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lbveeApH¬AD÷1563042600¬ADE÷1563042600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬JA÷8E1y0BDS¬WU÷fk-rostov¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷ANm3eVLq¬WV÷orenburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷b97DDi0o¬AD÷1563111000¬ADE÷1563111000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷8StAEASL¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷nJuEDUsS¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tYzmcWF4¬AD÷1563120000¬ADE÷1563120000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬JB÷IP8O2DT9¬WV÷fc-tambov¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬JA÷vZ9K3gE3¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ADS3glFT¬AD÷1563129000¬ADE÷1563129000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny¬JA÷KhVgIhTd¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬JB÷IwlcHCr3¬WV÷krasnodar¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SlwafUaN¬AD÷1563210000¬ADE÷1563210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JA÷Sbr8fkyj¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬JB÷6ksCg9jd¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K0g82Rip¬AD÷1563620400¬ADE÷1563620400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa¬JA÷QPlBs9d8¬WU÷ufa¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬JB÷4GmFtTBE¬WV÷krasnodar¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷27is77qT¬AD÷1563629400¬ADE÷1563629400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬JB÷CM0TIPJ7¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬JA÷0ncPJ541¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YRaQAkp4¬AD÷1563638400¬ADE÷1563638400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷v9QTUVC2¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Orenburg¬JB÷IaPXTkS8¬WV÷orenburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fy1MBVUc¬AD÷1563647400¬ADE÷1563647400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬JA÷0QLl7SKe¬WU÷fk-rostov¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬JB÷vHKh6nz2¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bihC1o7j¬AD÷1563706800¬ADE÷1563706800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Ural¬JA÷KQ6qP0ts¬WU÷ural¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny¬JB÷bH5mOKem¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷th3Y8TEG¬AD÷1563715800¬ADE÷1563715800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬JA÷8lIpRmCR¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬JB÷Ac4CM7Kr¬WV÷fc-tambov¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SlaU99aA¬AD÷1563724800¬ADE÷1563724800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow¬JA÷CMOyT9sF¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬JB÷QPSuSTdL¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OGhw8mUM¬AD÷1563733800¬ADE÷1563733800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PFC¬AE÷Sochi¬JA÷vX8GLRZl¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷IN7KKoke¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
1
1560952287
240
Settings
HELP: You are on Russia Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Russia section. FlashScore.com.ng offers Russia Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Russia Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Russia Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
. Follow Russia Premier League live scores, results, fixtures and Premier League standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!