Scottish Cup 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

Soccer Scotland

Scottish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷CG5OIBjT¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Broxburn Athletic¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broxburn Athletic¬JA÷IohPDLbA¬WU÷broxburn-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Stirlingshire¬JB÷dxiTCuEG¬WV÷east-stirlingshire¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷KvvQzpCE¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckie Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckie Thistle¬JA÷f9tPvk3Q¬WU÷buckie-thistle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIV¬AF÷Civil Service Strollers¬JB÷dISjz9Bs¬WV÷civil-service-strollers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷radfDkEj¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonian Braves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caledonian Braves¬JA÷AqX36wip¬WU÷caledonian-braves¬AG÷3¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rothes¬JB÷lzW75c6j¬WV÷rothes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷p4zwxZji¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cumbernauld Colts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penicuik¬JB÷GtOgT0bc¬WV÷penicuik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumbernauld Colts¬JA÷xjPkUtqi¬WU÷cumbernauld-colts¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷WKxkZWzA¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalbeattie Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gala Fairydean¬JB÷xfXr7Ase¬WV÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalbeattie Star¬JA÷b3Yv8jSl¬WU÷dalbeattie-star¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷IFgRFrzk¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh University¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh University¬JA÷YuDsSBJK¬WU÷edinburgh-university¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lochee United¬JB÷CWBoRVYQ¬WV÷lochee-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷OhfNGOKr¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forres Mechanics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forres Mechanics¬JA÷nPEZTXl8¬WU÷forres-mechanics¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷QFDwTi4E¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷OfZtyg6c¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷b5DbSKD3¬WU÷fort-william¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Vale Of Leithen¬JB÷AuH2RvT9¬WV÷vale-of-leithen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷UehjEVbp¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷jajXBaTM¬WU÷fraserburgh¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JB÷42fyBJrT¬WV÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷d6hVE2ke¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gretna 2008¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gretna 2008¬JA÷IDlEMksr¬WU÷gretna-2008¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hill Of Beath¬JB÷WGhIL9dl¬WV÷hill-of-beath¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷hUwozDL3¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inverurie Loco Works¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JA÷42G6QbrG¬WU÷inverurie-loco-works¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wick Academy¬JB÷tSwz9WCr¬WV÷wick-academy¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷EqSgYjjG¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keith¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keith¬JA÷WGWn6Ud1¬WU÷keith¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬JB÷pKzi5lC7¬WV÷stirling-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷8pjl4GYH¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Linlithgow Rose¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linlithgow Rose¬JA÷YyRp2W9k¬WU÷linlithgow-rose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Huntly¬JB÷jDLk1jPe¬WV÷huntly¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷hYovDtK7¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nairn County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAI¬AE÷Nairn County¬JA÷M5oVI7t7¬WU÷nairn-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clachnacuddin¬JB÷0dpZHReD¬WV÷clachnacuddin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷YP6KJiyN¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷CYMOFsUc¬WU÷spartans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Deveronvale¬JB÷jPLSE1q4¬WV÷deveronvale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷EsmzEM41¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strathspey Thistle¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strathspey Thistle¬JA÷QwhMKTBf¬WU÷strathspey-thistle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Lossiemouth¬JB÷4UjQJmR0¬WV÷lossiemouth¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷6yzMyQd8¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turriff Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turriff Utd¬JA÷EaYGtBYD¬WU÷turriff-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷CpiKuVmK¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷63zOKXLG¬AD÷1569002700¬ADE÷1569002700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷48JGH3ao¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JB÷IBNKGNEi¬WV÷auchinleck-talbot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~
18
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷2DA5ZPFA¬AD÷1569350700¬ADE÷1569350700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬JA÷QonPnT9G¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬WN÷NAI¬AF÷Nairn County¬JB÷4xoTomPM¬WV÷nairn-county¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvJRvLij¬AD÷1569350700¬ADE÷1569350700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deveronvale¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Deveronvale¬JA÷ddiqksuo¬WU÷deveronvale¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬JB÷YDzSDQHo¬WV÷spartans¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~
2
Settings
HELP: You are on Scottish Cup 2019/2020 live scores page in Soccer/Scotland section. FlashScore.com.ng offers Scottish Cup 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, Scottish Cup 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Scottish Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Scottish Cup 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!