Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷URKEXBc3¬AD÷1516210200¬ADE÷1516210200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷KWa5JwHE¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tt11KJ18¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aiIRbm3¬AD÷1515936600¬ADE÷1515936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷xxO7e73J¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷GSMBfRIP¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwBN5HQq¬AD÷1515936600¬ADE÷1515936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷zedycaNQ¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷x4r3hJVs¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMjMQI29¬AD÷1515936600¬ADE÷1515936600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷Y79wjoRt¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷nBDsk5tm¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni9V3eed¬AD÷1515867300¬ADE÷1515867300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷ShyGkHF0¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷QwfJlyV6¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8hESvYd¬AD÷1515867300¬ADE÷1515867300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷K0gNmepD¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷bihRnFaJ¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80AR4ytj¬AD÷1515850200¬ADE÷1515850200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷6wm7iwol¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷pUoBjc0f¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIJeAcIS¬AD÷1515780000¬ADE÷1515780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷vT2SbLhE¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷hW6Wcu8K¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUjBw3M¬AD÷1515780000¬ADE÷1515780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷nZFtyI07¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷QPEpzxGD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMgqVIy5¬AD÷1515605400¬ADE÷1515605400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷pGxa2otN¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷bJt315eT¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz4iC4VP¬AD÷1515519000¬ADE÷1515519000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷jckxz502¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷UmltZOF8¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xWrDaY9¬AD÷1515331800¬ADE÷1515331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷K6dXv01r¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷Y90yvKGl¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2VnCJmG¬AD÷1515331800¬ADE÷1515331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷SWauwvWf¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷6Nbqxbo1¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516284233
133
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷jLqVOdXL¬AD÷1516384800¬ADE÷1516384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷Gj1fn3Q5¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷fs0boNuC¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8dfQPxIF¬AD÷1516455000¬ADE÷1516455000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷UZ2nlPeg¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷8Q1jmqBa¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UBrZNGnS¬AD÷1516455000¬ADE÷1516455000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷x6k3pseI¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷j9g7q1AO¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3z1Jzeq¬AD÷1516464000¬ADE÷1516464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷6LTG34et¬WV÷platinum-stars¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷4Csk8pmP¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJO9HEPe¬AD÷1516472100¬ADE÷1516472100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷dAMT02ua¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷8pQXaMf5¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fZ4IfAk¬AD÷1516472100¬ADE÷1516472100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷OdOL2OAn¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷2mNP1rQh¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMSDGYv2¬AD÷1516541400¬ADE÷1516541400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷UaEtb0PH¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷j9FxatAB¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷APGeuIH2¬AD÷1516541400¬ADE÷1516541400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷bZIpcKvO¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷xQHldvfU¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QwfGl4Yf¬AD÷1516728600¬ADE÷1516728600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷x6snkjOd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷GdtjlAw3¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thFfojq0¬AD÷1516815000¬ADE÷1516815000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1512583560¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷Agd3E6i8¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷Od07DQ6E¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxndwdnF¬AD÷1516989600¬ADE÷1516989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷ADn3F1fh¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷l4o7EL9b¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGFavxX8¬AD÷1516989600¬ADE÷1516989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷2mqeHNPu¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷GjmaGsun¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP8TKmWm¬AD÷1517059800¬ADE÷1517059800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷lvGBBJgH¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷0GrufiOq¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h29PLTGs¬AD÷1517059800¬ADE÷1517059800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷GQH3DuP4¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷fHG7CavB¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SCXJ7of¬AD÷1517076900¬ADE÷1517076900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷ruYqgBwj¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷MVWmhVhd¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ri2xJR00¬AD÷1517076900¬ADE÷1517076900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷AoQVGEVd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷lxPZFYp3¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516284233
107
HELP: You are on South Africa Premier League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com.ng offers South Africa Premier League livescore, final and partial results, South Africa Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). South Africa Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.