South Africa Premier League scores, live results, standings

Soccer South Africa Premier League2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷ficH6erS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷AovLD3MM¬AD÷1543757400¬ADE÷1543757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷CxRnOn2N¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷f1GiN6HT¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4rl0IR7i¬AD÷1543757400¬ADE÷1543757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷OhG7R0iI¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷IFFBQK6O¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lWkCFPiA¬AD÷1543688100¬ADE÷1543688100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷rcZVRU2b¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷QLOzRlI4¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WfuHEq7G¬AD÷1543688100¬ADE÷1543688100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷YoSrPSnH¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷4CNvQ8XA¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xdn8G5x4¬AD÷1543680000¬ADE÷1543680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷x0WNTjYo¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷WMVRSAmh¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rZn4HoNc¬AD÷1543671000¬ADE÷1543671000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷b9XJUWIu¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷d6EFPvMU¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷SQ4HgrVj¬AD÷1543600800¬ADE÷1543600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷SQMbTMM5¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AkC3StxC¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dvrpCjoI¬AD÷1543426200¬ADE÷1543426200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷KfzrX4Nt¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷2JPnWOxm¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0ClyECG5¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷Y31PEN7C¬WU÷highlands¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷judUDsNI¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ryvtDWVB¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷UVfYC1xP¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷rZrGyoFP¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MLkXEh1a¬AD÷1543339800¬ADE÷1543339800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷0j3HGqw0¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷fD2LF3h6¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EejTFYog¬AD÷1541943000¬ADE÷1541943000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷Kte9I58m¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷25pEHPNg¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z5iPGEWn¬AD÷1541943000¬ADE÷1541943000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷lb4wORpQ¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷tjd5Jogs¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544469808
99
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷ficH6erS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷llDzbQWk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷OhKe71aj¬AD÷1544549400¬ADE÷1544549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷UTP5v8n4¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷OjP9wS1A¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tUUj8spp¬AD÷1544549400¬ADE÷1544549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷OGf5tUHi¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷jwR1ulXc¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xdOa6LEd¬AD÷1544549400¬ADE÷1544549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷xfTDxnHG¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷IisrLJoq¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jaCsV4ic¬AD÷1544549400¬ADE÷1544549400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷drtnKw1k¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷QHpjJcGe¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z3tnS2yG¬AD÷1544635800¬ADE÷1544635800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷j1PlvahL¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷8xKgwJ7R¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UPujRMjM¬AD÷1544635800¬ADE÷1544635800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷Ao6LYxGr¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷485PXdVl¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UkBoUO63¬AD÷1544635800¬ADE÷1544635800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷48qfIHV1¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷6DNxs182¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCsrTrM9¬AD÷1544635800¬ADE÷1544635800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷ImRttLN8¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷CAQpuuwF¬WV÷black-leopards¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rTqfQt6S¬AD÷1544810400¬ADE÷1544810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷IB9TWGpe¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷0zaYVz01¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lAMML0Eq¬AD÷1544880600¬ADE÷1544880600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷vRcxVfF7¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷6XoKgvh8¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷y¬~AA÷S0LQKKTk¬AD÷1544889600¬ADE÷1544889600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷pOpOhb7E¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷SnzTiIMK¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dzQUJvqd¬AD÷1544967000¬ADE÷1544967000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷tjvXjxxR¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷bVQbndpr¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zROYIbb2¬AD÷1545053400¬ADE÷1545053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷fcK7pzFf¬WV÷highlands¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷xMP2oGal¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544469808
139
HELP: You are on South Africa Premier League live scores page in Soccer/South Africa section. FlashScore.com.ng offers South Africa Premier League livescore, final and partial results, South Africa Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). South Africa Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 11.12. Cape Town City - Chippa Utd., Free State Stars - Orlando Pirates, Mamelodi Sundowns - Baroka, Polokwane - Highlands, 12.12. Amazulu - Bloem Celtic, Bidvest Wits - Golden Arrows, Kaizer Chiefs - Supersport Utd, Maritzburg Utd - Black Leopards, 14.12. Chippa Utd. - Polokwane, 15.12. Black Leopards - Amazulu, Supersport Utd - Maritzburg Utd, 16.12. Baroka - Bidvest Wits. Follow South Africa Premier League live scores, results, fixtures and Premier League standings!
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!