Soccer »South America » Copa Sudamericana » 2018

Copa Sudamericana
Loading ...
results
1
1516253266
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷xxnC3h1l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷noYDttdi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0020000000169000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷tUSN7JXt¬AD÷1518560100¬ADE÷1518560100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cajamarca (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAJ¬AE÷Cajamarca (Per)¬JA÷vHjhXsul¬WU÷cajamarca¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Rampla Juniors (Uru)¬JB÷I7kdW1ff¬WV÷rampla-juniors¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzRdCaPP¬AD÷1518560100¬ADE÷1518560100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬JA÷A10Mx4HQ¬WU÷sp-luqueno¬WN÷CUE¬AF÷Dep. Cuenca (Ecu)¬JB÷pfilYNPs¬WV÷dep-cuenca¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bV0ZPIgP¬AD÷1518568200¬ADE÷1518568200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamora (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamora (Ven)¬JA÷xjax4tGP¬WU÷zamora¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE (Arg)¬JB÷Crj4a0Ot¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFp2jI26¬AD÷1518732900¬ADE÷1518732900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Asuncion (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Mineros (Ven)¬JB÷WjREJOAl¬WV÷mineros¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Asuncion (Par)¬JA÷h0SAK4er¬WU÷nacional-asuncion¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRR6wmm¬AD÷1518741000¬ADE÷1518741000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia (Arg)¬JA÷zqp1VL90¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America De Cali (Col)¬JB÷EZr5UuP6¬WV÷america-de-cali¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnLz5HHa¬AD÷1518741000¬ADE÷1518741000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Espanola (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷U. Espanola (Chi)¬JA÷O4Qei3WJ¬WU÷u-espanola¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo (Per)¬JB÷2ePajNoQ¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyp6kxIC¬AD÷1519164900¬ADE÷1519164900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport Rosario (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario (Per)¬JA÷QDQIIrQf¬WU÷sport-rosario¬WN÷CER¬AF÷CA Cerro (Uru)¬JB÷vHUMH2u1¬WV÷ca-cerro¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppShDuAJ¬AD÷1519173000¬ADE÷1519173000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona SC (Ecu)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona SC (Ecu)¬JA÷lnCDvQnE¬WU÷barcelona-sc¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diaz (Par)¬JB÷SxBHwp2K¬WV÷diaz¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Zhof03s¬AD÷1519251300¬ADE÷1519251300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus (Arg)¬JA÷GKGJMiRS¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal (Per)¬JB÷IT2oIBZq¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yEm2F1I¬AD÷1519337700¬ADE÷1519337700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EL Nacional (Ecu)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EL¬AE÷EL Nacional (Ecu)¬JA÷lUIsrag6¬WU÷el-nacional¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose (Bol)¬JB÷SKHosJ8C¬WV÷san-jose¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lICEaMuK¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton (Chi)¬JA÷2cA3QZR3¬WU÷everton¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caracas (Ven)¬JB÷tl97PgsA¬WV÷caracas¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yqGYnxc¬AD÷1520374500¬ADE÷1520374500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose (Bol)¬JA÷EXHhE5k8¬WU÷san-jose¬WN÷EL¬AF÷EL Nacional (Ecu)¬JB÷hOGdDP4E¬WV÷el-nacional¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwtAJGWh¬AD÷1520382600¬ADE÷1520382600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caracas (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Caracas (Ven)¬JA÷OnXPfxwC¬WU÷caracas¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton (Chi)¬JB÷xjyUgdhI¬WV÷everton¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3xPWQ69¬AD÷1520382600¬ADE÷1520382600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamora (Ven)¬JB÷pMey6scl¬WV÷zamora¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE (Arg)¬JA÷6VdX6Nsr¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUXYeWu¬AD÷1520460900¬ADE÷1520460900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Cerro (Uru)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷CA Cerro (Uru)¬JA÷xSvTlkMd¬WU÷ca-cerro¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Rosario (Per)¬JB÷GIwXm9y3¬WV÷sport-rosario¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6SuXZ0h¬AD÷1520460900¬ADE÷1520460900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diaz (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diaz (Par)¬JA÷67Wqo7LL¬WU÷diaz¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona SC (Ecu)¬JB÷KAzlpRzS¬WV÷barcelona-sc¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516253266
44
HELP: You are on Copa Sudamericana 2018 live scores page in Soccer/South America section. FlashScore.com.ng offers Copa Sudamericana 2018 livescore, final and partial results, Copa Sudamericana 2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Sudamericana scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Copa Sudamericana 2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.