MLS 2019 scores, live results, standings

Soccer USA

MLS
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000187000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MsP5U1hq¬AD÷1561593600¬ADE÷1561593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561600961¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷Cxea65RL¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷Qua35PtS¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lSmYzJX5¬AD÷1561593600¬ADE÷1561593600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561600908¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷G0YBFwuG¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷U3xGEcfM¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IDKpZspS¬AD÷1561590000¬ADE÷1561590000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561597177¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷UD5f7oCF¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷jN6j8Rd9¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vNLtzOUL¬AD÷1561325400¬ADE÷1561325400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561332774¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷rc3rAmSd¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Mm2n97s3¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p0Mxy4FF¬AD÷1561258800¬ADE÷1561258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561266272¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷UHLenpzj¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷thPao4kd¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0zRxu3g¬AD÷1561255200¬ADE÷1561255200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561262611¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷nLteJLui¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷QBuaIuec¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WdIYyp09¬AD÷1561248000¬ADE÷1561248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561255302¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷zeMimQKq¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷YozQi6CS¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YyoMwLmm¬AD÷1561248000¬ADE÷1561248000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561255378¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷WCCAB9Mp¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷rmGEATyi¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYSTxQp3¬AD÷1561246200¬ADE÷1561246200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561253361¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷xKtHgSsG¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷GAuLhncM¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwIr7SeB¬AD÷1560042000¬ADE÷1560042000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560049466¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷fDEU15hQ¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷WY5dcP0s¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AsUPw6Vd¬AD÷1560036600¬ADE÷1560036600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560043918¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ugw9elD3¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷rcsDf8S9¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MRzrFMhd¬AD÷1560022200¬ADE÷1560022200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560030596¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷8vk0cAri¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷nVm4dUcc¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYtIv1Yt¬AD÷1559948400¬ADE÷1559948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1559955794¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷zsRvHVbN¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷EXPrGkET¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
196
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000187000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fiZUyaIa¬AD÷1561591800¬ADE÷1561591800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561598285¬BX÷¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷fop3HaA3¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷Yyq7GJP9¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SInxzwmC¬AD÷1561597200¬ADE÷1561597200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561600618¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷OQyKDH9S¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷QZNo9yIq¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0YN9TL7k¬AD÷1561602600¬ADE÷1561602600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷rLoV0qkq¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷MBpZa34k¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷feNDSuNe¬AD÷1561766400¬ADE÷1561766400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷lYGVbNJe¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷SOFZcsZ1¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":193,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/","BN":"Sport TV (Por)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8bRHRax2¬AD÷1561773600¬ADE÷1561773600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷tS3HMQB2¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷fV7LLpR8¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A350jqF2¬AD÷1561838400¬ADE÷1561838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷xfcQK4tF¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷GpdUJOeL¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"},{"TVI":193,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/","BN":"Sport TV (Por)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AsxsZd2I¬AD÷1561845600¬ADE÷1561845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷6ouq8eXk¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷pxvm7Fnd¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lf44k3U8¬AD÷1561849200¬ADE÷1561849200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷nTn0E2Jr¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷pK0YIrBR¬WU÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IT88lNqF¬AD÷1561851000¬ADE÷1561851000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷Uix5DMYl¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷tSu9Ctle¬WV÷orlando-city¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":193,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/","BN":"Sport TV (Por)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fgWyXfEs¬AD÷1561851000¬ADE÷1561851000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷zkuDB031¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷EuvHAKI7¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MJ4AHUWp¬AD÷1561852800¬ADE÷1561852800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷CrWYUIv3¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷buSUVbPd¬WU÷dc-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z3vpVYrf¬AD÷1561860000¬ADE÷1561860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷MqpXGeus¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷zmlyGFfm¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xILtWETm¬AD÷1561860000¬ADE÷1561860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷UmM3YNAE¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷jcNaZ3e8¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zNhhtE9o¬AD÷1561860000¬ADE÷1561860000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷f7LwUxf9¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷YcKsTd9F¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UPwlUhb0¬AD÷1561950000¬ADE÷1561950000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷IBwtFZ9g¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷d2xpEgPa¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8GxhTCD6¬AD÷1562194800¬ADE÷1562194800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷4SylDDv6¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷rJzhCXgC¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiXdSWSC¬AD÷1562196600¬ADE÷1562196600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷QsQdBi9I¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷voU0ABOO¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rW0RjrJ¬AD÷1562198400¬ADE÷1562198400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷hlIrZf1P¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷fc4AUE9t¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlOnkfzQ¬AD÷1562198400¬ADE÷1562198400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷pncNRCga¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷rXFQQW85¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xW0FpErs¬AD÷1562200200¬ADE÷1562200200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷Qe5VPjOB¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷4n4ZOAwI¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoKrjzLJ¬AD÷1562202000¬ADE÷1562202000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷CYbFTYOn¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷jPcJShvg¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMaJqYcm¬AD÷1562205600¬ADE÷1562205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷YL8wOUhO¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷CC7sNl8U¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
212
Settings
HELP: You are on MLS 2019 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com.ng offers MLS 2019 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 27.06. Montreal Impact - Portland Timbers, FC Dallas - Vancouver Whitecaps, San Jose Earthquakes - Houston Dynamo, 29.06. New York Red Bulls - Chicago Fire, Colorado Rapids - Los Angeles FC, Minnesota United - FC Cincinnati, Atlanta United - Montreal Impact, 30.06. New York City - Philadelphia Union, Columbus Crew - Orlando City, New England Revolution - Houston Dynamo, DC United - Toronto FC, Real Salt Lake - Sporting Kansas City. Follow MLS 2019 live scores, results, fixtures and MLS standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!