MLS 2019 scores, live results, standings

Soccer USA

MLS
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000183000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vBacLXYB¬AD÷1566093600¬ADE÷1566093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566100965¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷fJVBYibM¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷dYC8ZXrG¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I1b1KilI¬AD÷1566093600¬ADE÷1566093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566100856¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷ltVFXBDS¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷jkHsTVLq¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ic6EUjUF¬AD÷1566093600¬ADE÷1566093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566100964¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷jNtdrxoU¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷SrYNwdgo¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AyegMDJ5¬AD÷1566090000¬ADE÷1566090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566097465¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷zJOayfE3¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷E9N3zET9¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WpdkNg4a¬AD÷1566088200¬ADE÷1566088200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566095359¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷ShLiwGqi¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷6qKexzac¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zJ2tPFZn¬AD÷1566086400¬ADE÷1566086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566093968¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷GEiZKYTM¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷f5jwKhqT¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lM6pOZlg¬AD÷1566086400¬ADE÷1566086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566093827¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷Cpw5FCip¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷Qms9EW6j¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MVC5WCa3¬AD÷1566084600¬ADE÷1566084600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566091858¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷b7SnnKo5¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷xbRjov1B¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷td3xQeKt¬AD÷1566084600¬ADE÷1566084600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566092052¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷dCyYMfaA¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷z3zxMEEG¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4f2AVWE9¬AD÷1566084600¬ADE÷1566084600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566091810¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷d0shqIVN¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷I9rlpbGH¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vmHAUyCP¬AD÷1566082800¬ADE÷1566082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566090120¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷lnYPOGUc¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷2kxUNzp4¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hpdz6hZO¬AD÷1565838000¬ADE÷1565838000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565845402¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷SWqHQx0o¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷6NrLPdFi¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EgcW6YJI¬AD÷1565836200¬ADE÷1565836200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565843492¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷x8476ZET¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷vHjZ1gNp¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KWcS7E4C¬AD÷1565834400¬ADE÷1565834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565841333¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷r9Bb8epH¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷fqF27FaN¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6TgO8fk6¬AD÷1565827200¬ADE÷1565827200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565834473¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷AeDjAHF4¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷lnCf9yVA¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O44J9zz0¬AD÷1565825400¬ADE÷1565825400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565832950¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷ETJsCwoh¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷hKIoBc0b¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
313
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000183000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0Qm6JB3O¬AD÷1566180000¬ADE÷1566180000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷8QBnSkyj¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷nHAjR9jd¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":135,"BU":"http:\/\/www.polsatsport.pl\/","BN":"Polsat Sport Extra"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0iAIVIU¬AD÷1566428400¬ADE÷1566428400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷EN2xkDr3¬WV÷columbus-crew¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷0KbYkgTd¬WU÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMSFwFlt¬AD÷1566432000¬ADE÷1566432000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷dnhslXc9¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷zwiomiDF¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"},{"TVI":193,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/sport-tv\/","BN":"Sport TV (Por)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCRJxZ3n¬AD÷1566441000¬ADE÷1566441000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷r3jknBSL¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷MgkgoVsS¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plMOygJh¬AD÷1566523800¬ADE÷1566523800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷tvWPu95k¬WV÷minnesota-united¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷SzSLtkjq¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvLSzDYb¬AD÷1566604800¬ADE÷1566604800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷z1VTvTKe¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷EiUXwmz2¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1KWZWm5¬AD÷1566612000¬ADE÷1566612000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷j9DG2WC2¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷UaCK1jS8¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4OzZj3B¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷OMBO0AsF¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷YVwhqrCs¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETDuYAIH¬AD÷1566689400¬ADE÷1566689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷GfTdr2Rm¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷foS0sMtf¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKCqXUXN¬AD÷1566689400¬ADE÷1566689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷OKW4ttd0¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷2BV8u0B6¬WV÷dc-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CK5ITAqM¬AD÷1566689400¬ADE÷1566689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷WGb4nlco¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷A7c8o8Ci¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gbFR8eo¬AD÷1566698400¬ADE÷1566698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷CtDa2NIJ¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷jXB31sYP¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB4MSUbS¬AD÷1566698400¬ADE÷1566698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷vs2CpSRc¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷IX0Gqns4¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ROez1ao¬AD÷1566770400¬ADE÷1566770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCC¬AE÷FC Cincinnati¬JA÷tCVNd1ts¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷K2UReLem¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pCmWlmU¬AD÷1566777600¬ADE÷1566777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷pzLDvKQC¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷bwPHwvtJ¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":2,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.nova.cz\/","BN":"Nova Sport 1 (Cze)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUSaZKEi¬AD÷1566786600¬ADE÷1566786600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷EPTVfuBg¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷SSXZgaQa¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":135,"BU":"http:\/\/www.polsatsport.pl\/","BN":"Polsat Sport Extra"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
95
Settings
HELP: You are on MLS 2019 live scores page in Soccer/USA section. FlashScore.com.ng offers MLS 2019 livescore, final and partial results, MLS 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides MLS scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). MLS 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Upcoming matches: 19.08. Portland Timbers - Atlanta United, 22.08. New York City - Columbus Crew, DC United - New York Red Bulls, Los Angeles FC - San Jose Earthquakes, 23.08. Sporting Kansas City - Minnesota United, 24.08. Orlando City - Atlanta United, Portland Timbers - Seattle Sounders, 25.08. New York City - New York Red Bulls, New England Revolution - Chicago Fire, Philadelphia Union - DC United, Toronto FC - Montreal Impact, Real Salt Lake - Colorado Rapids. Follow MLS 2019 live scores, results, fixtures and MLS standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!