Club Friendly 2019 scores, live results, standings

Soccer World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷zsRNZxS2¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬JA÷IoDKkPLj¬WU÷mohun-bagan¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Elephant FC (Lao)¬JB÷Wl12E8bi¬WV÷young-elephant-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KYryCZZe¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬JA÷0nOtc7TG¬WU÷abahani-chittagong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TC¬AF÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬JB÷8CNpdRrN¬WV÷tc-sports-club¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UD77yT4b¬AD÷1571236200¬ADE÷1571236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koln II (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571243168¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Koln II (Ger)¬JA÷dvHgxYES¬WU÷koln¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EUP¬AF÷Eupen U21 (Bel)¬JB÷bm3LXiNq¬WV÷eupen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6yhAFQQs¬AD÷1571216400¬ADE÷1571216400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poli Iasi (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571224057¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Poli Iasi (Rou)¬JA÷vPBgiO1q¬WU÷poli-iasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava (Rou)¬JB÷IFAcjrHk¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷04OmKdXN¬AD÷1571160600¬ADE÷1571160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IJsselmeervogels (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571167198¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IJS¬AE÷IJsselmeervogels (Ned)¬JA÷fBAsFZP8¬WU÷ijsselmeervogels¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groningen (Ned)¬JB÷OpFoEguF¬WV÷groningen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xzFeBwDJ¬AD÷1571160600¬ADE÷1571160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VfB Huls (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571167356¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOG¬AF÷Vogelheimer (Ger)¬JB÷QwakciJK¬WV÷vogelheimer¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷VFB¬AE÷VfB Huls (Ger)¬JA÷WGaobX3E¬WU÷vfb-huls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬~AA÷CdN9mzLC¬AD÷1571155200¬ADE÷1571155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirrlach (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571161843¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirrlach (Ger)¬JA÷Wd9ixjse¬WU÷kirrlach¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher (Ger)¬JB÷QJ8eyAd1¬WV÷karlsruher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AM÷Completed early.¬~AA÷OWQDnfzJ¬AD÷1571155200¬ADE÷1571155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Weiz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571161895¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEI¬AE÷SC Weiz (Aut)¬JA÷4A7azUB7¬WU÷sc-weiz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maribor (Slo)¬JB÷hQ0saDl8¬WV÷maribor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tpDfTQje¬AD÷1571140800¬ADE÷1571140800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571147563¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen (Ned)¬JA÷fqADc9qE¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur (Ned)¬JB÷YZ8HdTbK¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷K4TbnaW6¬AD÷1571056200¬ADE÷1571056200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht (Irn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571061986¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorkhpooshan Pakdasht (Irn)¬JA÷4fiLy87U¬WU÷sorkhpooshan-pakdasht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOH¬AF÷Gol Gohar (Irn)¬JB÷tGSQdiwt¬WV÷gol-gohar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xtvfmuH0¬AD÷1571054400¬ADE÷1571054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paykan (Irn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAY¬AE÷Paykan (Irn)¬JA÷IwgDwUxI¬WU÷paykan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Nassaji Mazandaran (Irn)¬JB÷Q3hHxlhO¬WV÷mazandaran¬AH÷1¬~AA÷n3k77xr4¬AD÷1571050800¬ADE÷1571050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571057025¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷YFxD9CkJ¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolomna (Rus)¬JB÷nJQfYeSJ¬WV÷fk-kolomna¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Cj38ISc¬AD÷1570975200¬ADE÷1570975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vejle (Den)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570981350¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEJ¬AE÷Vejle (Den)¬JA÷QkZ4BYK6¬WU÷vejle¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAU¬AF÷Haugesund (Nor)¬JB÷KCY8AhzD¬WV÷haugesund¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rmvIrBfc¬AD÷1570971600¬ADE÷1570971600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic (Rsa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570978591¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic (Rsa)¬JA÷MBu5UD9H¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬JB÷zFq9TXON¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GpWZtaYp¬AD÷1570971600¬ADE÷1570971600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570977937¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow (Rus)¬JA÷SGEPxCEc¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PYU¬AF÷Pyunik Yerevan (Arm)¬JB÷MwETyWT3¬WV÷pyunik-yerevan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Aw80rsqH¬AD÷1570969800¬ADE÷1570969800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alanyaspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570976360¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alanyaspor (Tur)¬JA÷2RCmaVDF¬WU÷alanyaspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desna (Ukr)¬JB÷dlCibkTL¬WV÷desna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M7Udjxyf¬AD÷1570968000¬ADE÷1570968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Kyiv-Sviatoshyn (Ukr)¬JB÷ld6ApEZE¬WV÷chayka-kyiv-sviatoshyn¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Dyn. Kyiv (Ukr)¬JA÷fZ66ofK8¬WU÷dynamo-kyiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷h6sQyCed¬AD÷1570968000¬ADE÷1570968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giannina (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570975082¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JB÷0UTpEx8a¬WV÷panachaiki¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷Giannina (Gre)¬JA÷h4UtFIhg¬WU÷giannina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Wn9dqNTA¬AD÷1570968000¬ADE÷1570968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpik Donetsk (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570973964¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpik Donetsk (Ukr)¬JA÷f19u1iq3¬WU÷olimpik-donetsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolos Kovalivka (Ukr)¬JB÷OzEq0Bb9¬WV÷kolos-kovalivka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4duEqiui¬AD÷1570968000¬ADE÷1570968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570974754¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shakhtyor Soligorsk (Blr)¬JA÷lbscWZv5¬WU÷shakhtyor-soligorsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEM¬AF÷Neman (Blr)¬JB÷Slt1VgfB¬WV÷neman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Ekia9bDi¬AD÷1570964400¬ADE÷1570964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula (Rus)¬JA÷IPVdDfjf¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEL¬AF÷Jelgava (Lat)¬JB÷naz1CE50¬WV÷jelgava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2D4hp3E4¬AD÷1570964400¬ADE÷1570964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnipro-1 (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570971147¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKD¬AE÷Dnipro-1 (Ukr)¬JA÷27Mgwlid¬WU÷sk-dnipro-1¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷Oleksandriya (Ukr)¬JB÷GAAy2XTd¬WV÷oleksandriya¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0DHyJEe¬AD÷1570924800¬ADE÷1570924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guadalajara Chivas (Mex)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570932019¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guadalajara Chivas (Mex)¬JA÷QmbSh6K1¬WU÷guadalajara-chivas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Club Leon (Mex)¬JB÷OYGViQZ7¬WV÷club-leon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
6529
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷rRhDpftL¬AD÷1571652000¬ADE÷1571652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chennai City (Ind)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JA÷zJ7bKzRs¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terengganu (Mys)¬JB÷Uu72Jftl¬WV÷terengganu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88vVXGdF¬AD÷1571738400¬ADE÷1571738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬JA÷I53EB6rA¬WU÷mohun-bagan¬WN÷TC¬AF÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬JB÷CS2IAQcG¬WV÷tc-sports-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNSwWfRR¬AD÷1571749200¬ADE÷1571749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬JA÷fkTgixce¬WU÷abahani-chittagong¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Elephant FC (Lao)¬JB÷OOXcjdC1¬WV÷young-elephant-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHiHqEeR¬AD÷1571749200¬ADE÷1571749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬JA÷8W56IEef¬WU÷bashundara-kings¬WN÷GOK¬AF÷Gokulam (Ind)¬JB÷x6AAHYA0¬WV÷gokulam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9qquY3r¬AD÷1571824800¬ADE÷1571824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬JA÷Gd9EGhQ6¬WU÷bashundara-kings¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JB÷AJ8IFCuD¬WV÷chennai-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0rmvhJl¬AD÷1571835600¬ADE÷1571835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gokulam (Ind)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terengganu (Mys)¬JB÷xQ04wGXJ¬WV÷terengganu¬WM÷GOK¬AE÷Gokulam (Ind)¬JA÷OMCMEWfJ¬WU÷gokulam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qK5REZr¬AD÷1571911200¬ADE÷1571911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TC¬AE÷TC Sports Club (Mdv)¬JA÷2FW1kGR7¬WU÷tc-sports-club¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Elephant FC (Lao)¬JB÷GIKqEa48¬WV÷young-elephant-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPBMNWY7¬AD÷1571922000¬ADE÷1571922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Chittagong (Ban)¬JA÷6qRY3Ft1¬WU÷abahani-chittagong¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬JB÷06Qx3Ze7¬WV÷mohun-bagan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSydxWm1¬AD÷1571997600¬ADE÷1571997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gokulam (Ind)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOK¬AE÷Gokulam (Ind)¬JA÷QkovXDAm¬WU÷gokulam¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JB÷KCprWXPg¬WV÷chennai-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rky0yj37¬AD÷1572008400¬ADE÷1572008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bashundara Kings (Ban)¬JA÷YFlnViu0¬WU÷bashundara-kings¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terengganu (Mys)¬JB÷SxljUBf6¬WV÷terengganu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QT2nCda¬AD÷1573747200¬ADE÷1573747200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Freiburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg (Ger)¬JA÷2Hlsst5m¬WU÷freiburg¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬JB÷Aslot0Kg¬WV÷st-gallen¬AN÷n¬~~
11
Settings
HELP: You are on Club Friendly 2019 live scores page in Soccer/World section. FlashScore.com.ng offers Club Friendly 2019 livescore, final and partial results, Club Friendly 2019 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Club Friendly scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Club Friendly 2019 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!