NBL1 North Women 2020 live scores, results, standings

Basketball Australia

NBL1 North Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North Women¬ZEE÷0AXnHt1E¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GMBSUsK6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1IblMvt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_0AXnHt1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-north-women/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0030000000001000NBL1 North W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WSGJSHGn¬AD÷1587715200¬ADE÷1587715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockhampton W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba W¬JB÷tEJiBZ5U¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockhampton W¬JA÷SAFmCFjO¬WU÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4RETc1t¬AD÷1587717000¬ADE÷1587717000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷fcHuEyMB¬WU÷townsville-flames¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷YmGqDeyI¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqJVPF05¬AD÷1587798000¬ADE÷1587798000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOG¬AF÷Logan W¬JB÷Am0HRfjB¬WV÷logan¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷bDdDSzy5¬WU÷ipswich-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgKRQeoa¬AD÷1587799800¬ADE÷1587799800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷Qab5Ud6h¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JB÷4jc9TGLb¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MybINpit¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns W¬JA÷zmiFlUBq¬WU÷cairns-dolphins¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷ljeJmlRk¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbcMM46n¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay W¬JA÷rDfNn8td¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba W¬JB÷M3gRoSe2¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFNRyWh¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern District Spartans W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern District Spartans W¬JA÷IZfcWIyt¬WU÷southern-district-spartans¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JB÷dQg1Vxin¬WV÷gold-coast-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBCvOgVH¬AD÷1588320000¬ADE÷1588320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷A9Rh86kj¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Flames W¬JB÷l0Qd7Q4d¬WV÷townsville-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷088zPZFB¬AD÷1588320000¬ADE÷1588320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan W¬JA÷4AaLQE5H¬WU÷logan¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷tzNl9nzp¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YBrNDpO¬AD÷1588321800¬ADE÷1588321800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷23EvW9sc¬WU÷ipswich-force¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷G6IrVTd3¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPAnMXaU¬AD÷1588402800¬ADE÷1588402800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷ATHnUmC9¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷lKGjT7RF¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d85UKrya¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWM¬AE÷South West Metro W¬JA÷OjSEhbUE¬WU÷south-west-metro¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Flames W¬JB÷xfWIiIqL¬WV÷townsville-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqGPLOLh¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JA÷jwU6fKa2¬WU÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷UTSAgvF8¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za4YJ2j5¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba W¬JA÷WGVMjxaR¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷YPHlnd7r¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y8xJM5B¬AD÷1588471200¬ADE÷1588471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷2aMhoGMl¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷tjLdpzxe¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ3osHVu¬AD÷1588924800¬ADE÷1588924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba W¬JA÷reVgSRtM¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷MoUcRodS¬WV÷ipswich-force¬AN÷n¬~
104
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
HELP: You are on NBL1 North Women 2020 scores page in Basketball/Australia section. FlashScore.com.ng offers NBL1 North Women 2020 livescore, final and partial results, NBL1 North Women 2020 standings and match details. Besides NBL1 North Women 2020 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBL1 North Women 2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!