NPFL 2019/2020 scores, live results, standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Soccer Nigeria

NPFL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NPFL¬ZEE÷0YfyoJfj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷t6OqUqPo¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vPGqXOQJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_0YfyoJfj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/nigeria/npfl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0000000000001000NPFL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷AkUJqOnG¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584550826¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa Utd¬JA÷x2tykmMJ¬WU÷adamawa-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba¬JB÷Ghuul7yQ¬WV÷enyimba-international¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0y7nQ2c¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dakkada FC¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584550323¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers¬JB÷r7yvUopf¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAK¬AE÷Dakkada FC¬JA÷4GxzVRUm¬WU÷dakkada-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S6lLOMAj¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584551876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷hK7fkdG2¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Heartland¬JB÷4fBblGV8¬WV÷heartland-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tAx3m6mi¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lobi Stars¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584550532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOB¬AE÷Lobi Stars¬JA÷bHA2mzoF¬WU÷lobi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IFE¬AF÷FC Ifeanyi Ubah¬JB÷zsYVV7Fs¬WV÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GSUFp4X9¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MFM FC¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584550755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MFM¬AE÷MFM FC¬JA÷pfvjRqUC¬WU÷mfm-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Warriors¬JB÷OpwfQ3qJ¬WV÷abia-warriors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6HNSs2HS¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nasarawa United¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584550672¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasarawa United¬JA÷tbVEs5Eg¬WU÷nasarawa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷KlUItPTa¬WV÷akwa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OvgkUrmT¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plateau United¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584550301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plateau United¬JA÷h0H0TEgq¬WU÷plateau-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara United¬JB÷WjG4SY8k¬WV÷kwara¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xxWBopI3¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584550783¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United¬JA÷xUzrT5a0¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri Wolves¬JB÷jXvnSPE6¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OhYNrr2M¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Stars¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584550814¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Stars¬JA÷YXR6qRqs¬WU÷sunshine-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina Utd¬JB÷nyWAroam¬WV÷katsina-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ULVHP2ep¬AD÷1584543600¬ADE÷1584543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wikki Tourist¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584550314¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki Tourist¬JA÷0QK8RhOe¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars¬JB÷vHJCQCw2¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fa1YXQm4¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Warriors¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584292507¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Warriors¬JA÷zsxTEFvj¬WU÷abia-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa Utd¬JB÷lptXDZgd¬WV÷adamawa-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZcQZnJi¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584291258¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers¬JA÷WpmkMcnG¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United¬JB÷AyngLH1M¬WV÷rivers-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xOjwXp3A¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enyimba¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584291397¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba¬JA÷2mUExJWd¬WU÷enyimba-international¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Stars¬JB÷tvTIywn3¬WV÷sunshine-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8raMzT3o¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ifeanyi Ubah¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584291470¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAK¬AF÷Dakkada FC¬JB÷xOmoNwX9¬WV÷dakkada-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷IFE¬AE÷FC Ifeanyi Ubah¬JA÷vwVsOJH3¬WU÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jgoCqRp¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heartland¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584291805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Heartland¬JA÷6PWZPumi¬WU÷heartland-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOB¬AF÷Lobi Stars¬JB÷pGVwPa2c¬WV÷lobi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WQVHTBdI¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kano Pillars¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584291722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars¬JA÷vJvl2xep¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷I9wh1dAj¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GEksW4IG¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Katsina Utd¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584291257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katsina Utd¬JA÷l4SMzc19¬WU÷katsina-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa United¬JB÷SfRQZGGF¬WV÷akwa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x4WDUisC¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kwara United¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584291387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷Kwara United¬JA÷8zlI7bXM¬WU÷kwara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki Tourist¬JB÷MwhM6InT¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷plfoVOXM¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plateau United¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584291538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa United¬JB÷zLUYXfoS¬WV÷nasarawa-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plateau United¬JA÷MHQUYzWL¬WU÷plateau-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tdcUY6Yc¬AD÷1584284400¬ADE÷1584284400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri Wolves¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584292131¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri Wolves¬JA÷vBjcKyHS¬WU÷warri-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MFM¬AF÷MFM FC¬JB÷tKxPFePq¬WV÷mfm-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gdlfvmhm¬AD÷1583938800¬ADE÷1583938800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583945645¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katsina Utd¬JB÷xESSynDD¬WV÷katsina-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers¬JA÷bNTOxSc7¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBZdYZsm¬AD÷1583766000¬ADE÷1583766000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa Utd¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa Utd¬JA÷QTDpgaIT¬WU÷adamawa-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri Wolves¬JB÷Sx0ClJQp¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
246
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
HELP: You are on NPFL 2019/2020 live scores page in Soccer/Nigeria section. FlashScore.com.ng offers NPFL 2019/2020 livescore, final and partial results, NPFL 2019/2020 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPFL scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com.ng. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPFL 2019/2020 scores service is real-time, updating live.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!